## INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION MEETING December 2, 2008 Room 407B

Meeting Minutes

Those in attendance:

Tom AshbyMary Grace BerkowitzTC ColemanKathy CuppGary DominguezHeather ErwinTim GreenDoug GregoryAl HeitkamperJohn HeltonHaifeng JiSara Mathew

Anita Philipp Mike Reeves Akram Taghavi-Burris

Mary Williams

Dean Ashby began the meeting by announcing that Professor Mary Williams had won the Nisod Award.

Dean Ashby informed everyone that in their Spring Syllabus they need to include:

- That the Testing Center requires students to have an OCCC Photo ID; any other photo IDs will not be acceptable.
- The ANA Statement that he e-mailed them.

Dean Ashby told everyone that Jeanna Howard had become the new Mental Health Counselor and she made an appearance towards the end of the meeting to introduce herself to those who did not know her.

Dean Ashby also stated that the Angel Website was now available for the Spring Semester.

Dean Ashby then concluded the meeting by encouraging everyone to eat and enjoy the Division's Holiday Luncheon.